Checkout Brilliance CRM and see how it can help improve your business processes!

If I upgrade after 2 months can I re-coop some of my annual expense?

 Created Date: 9/1/2015 12:00:00 AM |  User Level: Regular User |  Views: 4,093

If you paid for a year and found out that you need more capabilities than what a single-page website can provide what will happen is that at the time of choosing to upgrade we will determine any credit you have available and apply that amount toward your upgraded website.

Available Service Flyers

Our philosophy has always been honesty (this is our rule #1) and transparency in our services. There's no reason to hide costs unless you have something to hide. We've found that those who hide fees charge more successful businesses more money because they can. We do not feel this is the way America was meant to be. We believe in offering a fair price to everyone for the work that is done.

We also believe that once you sign on with us, you trust us, and as our thank you to you, we "price lock" our services for the plan(s) you signed up for at that time. This means while you are on those services, the price will always be the same. As business owners, we appreciate this as it allows us to budget our business expenses better.