Checkout Brilliance CRM and see how it can help improve your business processes!

Password Checking Errors

 Created Date: 7/28/2018 4:36:35 PM |  User Level: Regular User |  Views: 3,841

 

  1. New password or confirmation is blank: The check that the current and the new password are not blank.
  2. Current password matches the new password: We check that the current password and the new password do not match as there is no reason to change your current password to the exact same password.
  3. Password and confirmation password don't match: We check that the new password matches the confirmation password. If you are in Portal Users and only have one password to enter, then this check is skipped.
  4. Password isn't alpha-numeric (if enabled): When checked in the system settings we verify that the password contains both alphabetical and numerical information.
  5. Password doesn't meet the minimum length: We look at the new password is at least a specific number of characters long.
  6. Password doesn't meet the minimum strength: There can be rules set for the complexity of the password. If these are not met you will be informed.
  7. Password is in the disallowed list: The administrators can store a list of passwords that are not allowed to be used. If your password is one of these you will be informed.
  8. Dark web check: When enabled we will check the password against those of over 500 million that exist on the Dark Web. If you have chosen one of these passwords you will be informed to choose another password.

Available Service Flyers

Our philosophy has always been honesty (this is our rule #1) and transparency in our services. There's no reason to hide costs unless you have something to hide. We've found that those who hide fees charge more successful businesses more money because they can. We do not feel this is the way America was meant to be. We believe in offering a fair price to everyone for the work that is done.

We also believe that once you sign on with us, you trust us, and as our thank you to you, we "price lock" our services for the plan(s) you signed up for at that time. This means while you are on those services, the price will always be the same. As business owners, we appreciate this as it allows us to budget our business expenses better.